Xmas Shopping | OOTD VLOG

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV129U2gZWk&feature=youtu.be

It’s that time of the year again. 

Not the time everyone’s looking forward to for months (XMAS), but the time BEFORE that.

IT’S CHRISTMAS SHOPPING TIME.

I’m definitely one of those people who make an actual list with the people & the gift ideas of what I wanna get for each one of them. If you loved the holidays just as much as me, then you would understand that hardcore preparation and list making for Xmas is VITAL for my happiness this time of the year. My true, cheeseball self really comes out during winter. I just love buying lots of awesome things for those I love, because I know how much they really deserve it. Although I try to get the best gifts for everyone, I always wish I could get them more and more and more. And I know a lot of people who can relate to this. You just wanna give the whole world to those you love. 

Thankfully, a couple of days ago I was finally able to start my Xmas shopping this year.  Since finding a comfortable, not too cold & not too hot (cause cold weather outside & hot as balls inside the mall), and slightly stylish outfit can be a challenge for everyone, I thought it’d be a great opportunity to share an OOTD. I went shopping with my dad, and before we got to selling our souls in exchange for Xmas gifts, I ever so kindly asked him to snap some pics and vids for me. 

Originally I was just gonna post some photos on my blog, but since I’m a bit YouTube crazed lately, I also decided to make a video to show the clothes even better. All the pics are below, and here is the link to the video I put on my YouTube channel (Mayra Popa) which includes deets about the clothes:  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV129U2gZWk&feature=youtu.be

Leave a comment