FALL in Love | Music Playlist

image

The deadly, summer heat is finally gone, rain is paying us more frequent visits, and I’m finally able to wear jackets, coats, beanies and other cozy clothing! As any other white girl on the planet, I love me some Fall. So, of course it’s a given that I had to share a Fall Music Playlist on my blog.

I’ve tried to include as many new songs as I could so that you guys can definitely find something you haven’t heard before; but there’s a couple older tracks as well. My absolute favourite thing in the world is sharing my fave music with others and knowing that they love it too – I hope you are able to appreciate these songs just as much as I do! 

I’m not a music critic or an expert, these songs are just in my personal opinion really chill and together make a great fall playlist. x

The 8tracks link below will take you directly to the playlist – there, you can listen to it for free! I also listed the tracklist so you can see beforehand the songs you should be expecting on there. 

http://8tracks.com/mayrapopa/fall-in-love

  • Warm On A Cold Night by Honne 
  • American Girl Feat. Wafia by Ta-Ku 
  • Drama Feat. Drake by Roy Wood$ 
  • Breathe Feat. Holly Drummond by Nulabee 
  • Might Not by Belly Feat. The Weeknd 
  • Marilyn Monroe by K Camp 
  • No Sleeep by Janet Jackson 
  • Nile by Douglas Dare 
  • Girl by The Internet Feat. Kaytranada 
  • Nothing Left (Feat. Will Heard) by Kygo 
  • Don’t (Explicit Version) by Bryson Tiller 
  • Selfless-Ish by Téo
  • Kno The Meaning by Future

Leave a comment